Staff and Board of Supervisors


Caledonia County NRCD Staff

Kerry O’Brien, District Manager
802-424-3149  kerry.obrien@vt.nacdnet.net 

Caledonia County NRCD Board of Supervisors

  • Michelle Green, Chair | 802-626-8549 fmgreen@charter.net
  • David McMath, Vice-chair | 802-533-2970  dmcmath@kingcon.com
  • Chris Laggis, Treasurer | 802-595-3915
  • Alice Allen, Supervisor | 802-584-4077 kurganbc@kingcon.com 
  • Willie Nickerson, Supervisor | 802-505-8757 william.nickerson@vermont.gov

USDA Natural Resource Conservation Service – Northeast Zone

David Blodgett, District Conservationist 802-334-6090 x25 david.blodgett@vt.usda.gov

Nicholas Comerci, Soil Conservationist 802-424-3145 nicholas.comerci@vt.usda.gov

Brandon Carpenter, Soil Conservationist 802-424-3147 brandon.carpenter@vt.usda.gov

Tin McGranaghan, Soil Conservation Technician 802-424-3148 christina.mcgranghan@vt.usda.gov

Jacob Clough, Civil Engineering Technician 802-424-3154 jacob.clough@vt.usda.gov

Farm Service Agency

Patty Matte, County Executive Director 802-424-3146 patty.matte@vt.usda.gov

Brandee Schmidt, Program Technician 802-424-3144 brandee.schmidt@vt.usda.gov